Seven Sonic Wonders [Dolby] | March 2024

Introducing Seven Sonic Wonders – a groundbreaking album that takes you on an audio journey of incredible, rare and endangered sounds of our planet. From the majestic pop and rumble of Iceland’s Vatnajökull Glacier to the serene dawn birdsong in Finland, each track puts you at heart of the beauty and fragility of nature’s symphony in Dolby Atmos.

This extraordinary project brings together the talent and expertise of award-winning wildlife sound recordist Chris Watson, award-winning composer Nainita Desai and Dolby Atmos mix engineer Kurt Martinez to create an unparalleled listening experience.

Available now on Apple Music with all proceeds going to EarthPercent to aid the preservation of these natural wonders.

Track listing:

A Glacier’s Journey (Beneath the Ice)
Endless Dawn Chris (Songs of Taiga)
Rings Angels
Deep Blue Voices
Laughing Hippos
Reef Whispers
Frog Beats (Gamboa)
Seven Sonic Wonders of the World

You can listen to many other recordings on Chris’s Bandcamp page here